Welcome

(044) 500-70-22

5007022ua@gmail.com

3 Malishka street,
Detsky Mir Center, Kiev, Ukraine

Welcom to the new, modern, amazing - oceanarium in the capital of Ukraine !

In the shopping center, "Detskiy mir" (metro Darnytsia) had open its doors a unique educational and entertainment complex - "Oceanarium MORSKAYA SKAZKA".

 

The main highlight of the extensive exposure of marine aquariums  an underwater tunnel, within which everyone can observe the life of the inhabitants of the deep sea and feel the emotion, previously available exclusively for divers.

 

The diversity of species is not limited to only the fish: the living museum of underwater depths will be widely presented and invertebrates - shrimp, jellyfish,  sea stars and sea urchins, and colorful "living stones" - the whole "community" based on aquatic symbiotic coral underwater systems.

 

For the first time all the people of Kiev and visitors can enjoy the spectacle of feeding marine life with it, and after all of the inhabitants of the aquarium will not only wise turtles and colorful clown fish, but a dangerous reef sharks, and the most venomous fish in the world - the dog-fish and fish -stone!



We are waiting for you in November in "Oceanarium Sea Tale"!

Добро пожаловать

(044) 500-70-22

info@oceanarium.kiev.ua

г. Киев, ул.Малышка 3
ТЦ Детский Мир, нулевой этаж

 

Регулярные КОНКУРСЫ  от океанариума на

наших страничках   ВКонтакте ,facebook

В ТЦ "Детский мир" (ст.м. Дарница)  свои  двери  открыл  уникальный образовательно-развлекательный комплекс – «Океанариум Морская сказка».

 Основная изюминка обширной экспозиции морских аквариумов безусловно является  подводный туннель, внутри которого каждый желающий может понаблюдать за жизнью обитателей морских глубин и ощутить эмоции,  доступные ранее исключительно дайверам.

Разнообразие видов не ограничивается исключительно рыбами: в живом музее подводных глубин широко  представлены и беспозвоночные – креветки, медузы,  морские звезды и морские ежи; и красочные «живые камни» — целые «общежития» симбиотических гидробионтов на основе коралловых подводных комплексов.

 

Впервые все киевляне и гости столицы смогут полюбоваться зрелищем кормления морских обитателей с рук, а ведь среди обитателей океанариума будут не только мудрые черепахи и разноцветные рыбки-клоуны, но и опасная рифовая акула, а также самые ядовитые рыбы в мире - рыба-собака и крылатка!

Новый зал.

Новый бассейн с морскими скатами, акулами и черепахами.

Ждем вас  в подводной Морской Сказке!