About

(044) 500-70-22
3 Malishka street,
Detsky Mir Center, Kiev, Ukraine

It so happened that in the Ukraine the word "oceanarium " is associated primarily with numerous dolphinarium appearing everywhere in every major and not cities. But what is the оceanarium, really? First of all, it is, of course, a museum with live exhibits - the inhabitants of the seas and oceans of the world. Just this is our Kiev oceanarium "MORSKAYA SKAZKA", which opens its hospitable doors in autumn 2012.

Immediately at the entrance visitors will encounter storm seas - the legendary pirate who on shaky bridge carries visitors in the first gallery of the exhibition - the inverted wooden ship. In the ports of the sunken ship the exposition cozy coral complex. Both hard and soft, colorful corals entire underwater forests grow in the 6-meter aquarium, located to the right of the guests. On the left a porthole - cold-water habitat with king crab and lobster.

From the ship we get to the underwater world - the tunnel, located at a depth of 2 meters under water. Of aquarium fish separates the viewer only acrylic glass thickness 8 cm Being in the tunnel is safe and extremely exciting - all the marine life is before your eyes.
You come out of the tunnel and before you even rows built a number of unique habitats - six aquariums with various aquatic organisms. Acropora corals, jellyfish, hrizipter flocks, fish and surgeons.

At the end of the hall eyes run from multi-colored "nemozony" - an aquarium with more than 20 kinds of clown fish (fish-Nemo, who became famous for cartoon and became favorites of all children).

Aquarium with jellyfish, fish-thinkers, several dangerous moray eels - all waiting for you in the following gallery of our aquarium. But the amazing sea horses, though descended from the pages of Russian fairy tales. Wise turtle (we live in the most graceful of these ancient amphibians - green sea) friendly winks from his aquarium. She is very sociable and likes to scratch her back.

Undoubtedly, one of the jewels of the oceanarium will be «touchpool» - an outdoor pool with sea stars and stingrays, which occupies the central part of the third zone of the total exposure.

Some of our residents are not only funny and colorful clown fish. The most venomous fish in the world - fish and fish-stone dog (puffer fish, a dish of which is the hallmark of Asian cuisine) will be waiting for you in their water homes to impress.

In the " MORSKAYA SKAZKA" each visitor can not only enjoy the atmosphere of a magical environment of the underwater world, but also to witness the daily show with exclusive water inhabitants - "Show of feeding sharks" and "show with mermaids." The holidays will pass fun activities with games and prizes and surprises.

Only " MORSKAYA SKAZKA" realize your childhood dreams!

О нас

(044) 500-70-22

5007022ua@gmail.com

г. Киев, ул.Малышка 3
ТЦ Детский Мир, нулевой этаж

 

Так сложилось, что в  Украине слово «океанариум» ассоциируется в первую очередь с многочисленными дельфинариями, возникающими повсеместно во всех крупных и не очень городах страны. Но что такое океанариум на самом деле? В первую очередь, это, конечно же, музей с живыми экспонатами – обитателями морей и океанов планеты.  Именно таким и является наш киевский океанариум «Морская сказка», который распахнул свои гостеприимные двери 19 Декабря  2012 года.

Сразу на входе посетителей  встречает гроза морей - легендарный пират, который проводит гостей в первую галерею экспозиции – перевернутый деревянный корабль. В иллюминаторах затонувшего корабля уютно разместилась экспозиция кораллового комплекса.  Мягкие и твердые, разноцветные кораллы, целые подводные леса растут в 6-метровом аквариуме, расположенном по правую руку от гостей. 

Из корабля мы попадаем в  Амазонию к хищным пираньям и крокодилам, большому бассейну с дружелюбными морскими скатами, а также другим представителям пресноводных и морских вод.

Далее  посетитель попадает  в подводный мир – туннель, расположенный на глубине 2-х метров под водой. От аквариумных рыб зрителя отделяет только акриловое стекло толщиной 8 см. Находиться в туннеле абсолютно безопасно и чрезвычайно увлекательно – вся подводная жизнь происходит у Вас на глазах.
ругих 
Вы выходите из туннеля и перед вами ровными рядами выстраивается ряд уникальных биотопов - шесть аквариумов с различными рыбами и  другими гидробионтами.

В конце зала глаза разбегаются от многообразия и многоцветия «немозоны» - аквариума с более чем 20 видами рыб-клоунов (рыбок-немо, прославившихся благодаря мультифильму и ставших любимцами всех детей).


Аквариум с медузами, рыбы-мыслители, несколько видов опасных мурен – все они ждут вас в следующей галерее нашего океанариума. А вот удивительные морские коньки, будто сошедшие со страниц русских сказок. Мудрая черепаха (у нас живет самый грациозный из видов этих древних земноводных – зеленая морская) приветливо подмигивает из своего аквариума. Она очень общительна и любит, когда ей чешут спинку.
 

Среди наших обитателей будут не только смешные и яркие рыбки-клоуны. Самые ядовитые рыбы в мире – рыба-камень и рыба-собака (рыба-фугу, блюдо из которой является визитной карточкой азиатской кухни) также будут ждать вас в своих водных домах, чтобы поразить воображение.

В «Морской сказке» каждый посетитель может не только погрузиться в атмосферу волшебного окружения подводного мира, но и стать свидетелем ежедневных  шоу с водными обитателями – «Шоу кормления акул» и понаблюдать за кормлением обитателей в туннеле.

У нас сбываются  детские мечты!